Modern know-how and 70 years of tradition, this is the Dannenmann company in Heidenheim an der Brenz. 

Containers, appliances and pipes made of stainless steel and aluminum - these products are our world. State-of-the-art CAD stations and CNC-controlled cutting systems that cut material up to 40 millimeters thick are an important part of our technology. The approvals for pressure vessels and certification according to ISO 9001 - that is our quality.

According to your wishes, we design and manufacture tube turns, containers, heat exchangers, heating floors, casings, pipes, deep-drawing and pressed parts. Through our X-ray equipment and our own pickling shop, we offer the highest quality with the fastest possible delivery time. 

 

glocke smallOur customers in the fields of chemistry, paper, food, petroleum, waste water, construction and power plant construction appreciate the quality products of the company Dannenmann GmbH and especially our fast response and delivery times.

Do you have any further questions about us and our offers? Simply contact us.

Our team is looking forward to get to know you.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information

Modernes Know-How und 70-jährige Tradition, das ist die Firma Dannenmann in Heidenheim an der Brenz. 

Behälter, Apparate und Rohrleitungen aus Edelstahl und Aluminium - diese Produkte sind unsere Welt. Modernste CAD-Stationen und CNC-gesteuerte Schneideanlagen, die bis zu 40 Millimeter Materialstärke schneiden, sind ein wichtiger Teil unserer Technik. Die Zulassungen für Druckbehälter und Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 - das ist unsere Qualität.

Nach Ihren Wünschen konstruieren und fertigen wir Rohrbögen, Behälter, Wärmetauscher, Heizböden, Mäntel, Rohre, Tiefzieh- und Pressteile. Durch unsere Röntgenanlage und die eigene Beizerei bieten wir dabei höchste Qualität bei schnellstmöglicher Lieferzeit. 

glocke smallUnsere Kunden in den Bereichen Chemie, Papier, Nahrungsmittel, Petrol, Abwasser, Bau und Kraftwerksbau schätzen die Qualitätsprodukte der Firma Dannenmann GmbH und vor allem unsere schnellen Reaktions- und Lieferzeiten.

Haben Sie weiterführende Fragen zu uns und unseren Angeboten? Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf. 

Unser Team freut sich bereits auf Sie.